Home About Booking Press News Tour Photos Merch Links

11 original tracks offering a delightfully demented blend of styles from Gypsy, to Americana, to the Avant Garde.




Since we are in the modern days, there is no doubt of using the internet. We should be careful with cyber threats, thus, we should make our computers be protected by having a private proxy. We could access websites without the risk of banning our own website. We could limitlessly search for information which could be beneficial to our write-ups. And of course, we could also promote our music by sharing it in social networking sites where people could happily listen to it. Some other people may not love to listen to metal music. But, we should let them know that our music is not loud. Instead, it is more informative and better.

Death metal is not only about brutal music, overly down tuned guitars, drum blasts, death-glorifying lyrics. You have to really follow the music, the intent, the history behind it, the things that make it work, the people involved, you have to get inside it, do a little research on your own otherwise you will never really understand why the hell do people like metal, leave alone death metal. Death metal is so non-mainstream that its musicians have to work incredibly hard for their career sales to reach even a million copies. Many death metal musicians are highly intelligent people with comprehensive musical training. We should respect the death metal fans just like we respect everyone that is why we started this website. We want to educate people about death metal. It was very hard at first but privacy policy sample helped us out.

Not All Proxy Providers Are The Same
When you hear all the wonderful things that proxies can do for you as you are running a website, you might end up assuming that any type of proxy or any proxy provider will do. This is just not the case and assuming otherwise is extremely dangerous when running an online business. For starters, the difference in price becomes quickly apparent if you are shopping for a good proxy provider. This is why you want to look through all providers of proxy services in ways that will protect you as a customer. You can start with the obvious important of a service that maintains its quality and consistency no matter what happens. You may have to pay higher than the cheapest of proxy services, but it’s worth it if your security is assured. You never want to go cheap on quality.





Thu, Oct 27
Westville Pub
Asheville, NC

Fri, Oct 28
The Rookery
Macon, GA

Sat, Oct 29
Decatur, GA

Sun, Oct 30
Blind Tiger
Greensboro, NC

Mon, Oct 31
Tin Roof
Charleston, SC
Adams Family Halloween Dance Party w/ Dirty Bourbon River Show!

Wed, Nov 2
Charlotte, NC

Thu, Nov 3
House Show
Johnson City, TN

Fri, Nov 4
The Coup
Clarksville, TN

Sat, Nov 5
Huntsville, AL

Sun, Nov 6
Memphis TN

Wed, Nov 9
Checkpoint Charlie's
New Orleans, LA

Thu, Nov 10
The Celtic
Pascagoula, MS

Fri, Nov 11
The Squeaky Lizard
Ocean Springs, MS

Sat, Nov 12
Lafayette, LA

Sun, Nov 13
Super Happy Fun Land
Houston, TX

Wed, Nov 16
Baton Rouge, LA

Thu, Nov 17
Oz Music in store appearance
Tuscaloosa, AL

Thu, Nov 17
Tuscaloosa, AL

Fri, Nov 18
JJs Bohemia w/Blair Crimmins and the Hookers
Chattanooga, TN

Sat, Nov 19
Alley Cat
Carrollton, GA

Sun, Nov 20
Bottle Tree
Birmingham, AL

Fri, Nov 25
Tin Roof
Charleston, SC
w/Back City Woods

Sat, Nov 26
Savannah, GA
w/Crazy Man Crazy

Mon, Nov 28
Greenville, SC

Wed, Nov 30
The Garage
Winston-Salem, NC




Note: Old website